Host Committee for Palmetto Tasty Tomato Festival 2012

Ali Borchardt, Sommelier, Taste with Ali Borchardt
Alicia Barnes, Anchor, ABC Columbia News
Amanda + Joe Jones, Founders, Doko Farm
Anne Sinclair, 701 CCA Board; CEO, Resource Associates
April Jones, Slow Food Columbia
Bruce Lawrence, Jr., Partner, Strategic Cents Consulting
Carter Cox, Sustainable Carolina, USC's greening program
Chef/Owner Alex Suaudom du Monde, Baan Sawan Thai Bistro
Chef Henry Griffin, The Kingsman + Papa Smoke Catering LLC
Chef/Owner Jessica Shillato, Spotted Salamander Catering 
Chef/Owner Kristian Niemi, Rosso Trattoria
Chef/Owner Scott Hall, Bone-In Artisan Barbecue on Wheels
Chef/Owner Mike Davis, Terra 
Chef/Owner Ricky Mollohan, Solstice Kitchen, Mr. Friendly's + Cellar on Greene
Chef Tim Peters, Motor Supply Co. Bistro
Cindi Boiter, Editor, Jasper Magazine 
Coralee Harris, Arts Maven + Bon Vivant
David Shaw, Tasty Tomato Festival Associate Volunteer Manager
Debbie McDaniel, Owner, Revente and Sid + Nancy 
Debbie Parker, Legislative Director, Conservation Voters of SC
Debi Schadel, Partner, Flock and Rally: Events + Communications for a Brave New South
Doreen Sullivan, Owner, Post No Bills Creative Agency
Eileen Schell, NAMI Mid-Carolina and Palmetto Health
Emile DeFelice, Founder, All-Local Farmer's Market and Caw Caw Creek Pastured Pork
Emily Thompson, Director of Community Impact, United Way Association of South Carolina
Eric McClam, Farm Manager, City Roots Urban Farm + Slow Food Columbia board
Eva Moore, News Editor, Free Times
Frank Knapp, CEO, SC Small Business Chamber + the BuySC campaign
Heather Spires, Director of Retail Recruitment, City Center Partnership
Jack Balling, President, National Alliance for Mental Illness, Mid-Carolina chapter
Jenks Farmer, Plantsman + Proprietor, LushLife Nurseries
Jennifer Denslow Glass, Owner, Fine Gardening
Jenny Maxwell, Skirt! Magazine Columbia
Jonathan Sharpe, Food Writer + Photographer, Free Times 
Karen Sundstrom, Slow Food Columbia
Keely Saye, Owner,
Kristen DuBard, MamaSense Birth Services + Chapter Leader, Slow Food Columbia
Lauren Michalski, Development Director, Columbia City Ballet
Larry Hembree, Executive Director, Trustus Theatre
McKinley Stiles, Cayce-West Columbia Jaycees board
Nancy McCormick, Treasurer, Slow Food Columbia
Natalie Cappuccio Britt, Executive Director, Palmetto Conservation Foundation
Ryan Nevius, Executive Director, Sustainable Midlands
Steve Gibson, Principal, House of Cards Special Events; Global Wines Consultant
Tom + Julie Hall, Krewe de Columbi-Ya Ya Co-Founder + Chester Cty Solicitor's Office, respectively 
Tracie Broom, Partner, Flock and Rally + Slow Food Columbia Board

No comments:

Post a Comment